Enter text:




ITTC Contacts: Bioinformatics and Computational Life Sciences Lab


Harrison Wynn
, Student Research Assistant
hwynn@ittc.ku.edu
247N Nichols Hall

Arvin Agah (bio & awards)
Faculty, Professor, EECS/ Assoc. Dean, Engineering Admin.
agah@ittc.ku.edu
or
1c Eaton
or
(785)864-8821
http://people.ku.edu/~agah

Nicole Beckage (bio & awards)
Faculty, Assistant Professor, EECS
beckage@ittc.ku.edu
206 Nichols Hall or
3022 Eaton Hall
(785)864-7820 or
(785)864-8811

John (Guoqing) Chen
Faculty, Div. Director & Assoc. Professor, Div. of Health Services Research, Dept. of Internal Medicine, KUMC
gj89chen@ittc.ku.edu

Luke Huan (bio & awards)
Faculty, Professor, EECS
jhuan@ittc.ku.edu
341 Nichols Hall or
2034 Eaton
(785)864-2375 or
(785)864-5072
http://people.eecs.ku.edu/~jhuan

Mei Liu
Faculty, Assistant Professor, Div. of Medical Informatics, Dept. of Internal Medicine, KUMC
meiliu@ittc.ku.edu

James Miller (bio & awards)
Faculty, Associate Professor, EECS
jrmiller@ku.edu
2036 Eaton or
209 Nichols
(785)864-7384 or
(785)864-7728
http://people.eecs.ku.edu/~miller

Bozenna Pasik-Duncan (bio & awards)
Faculty, Professor, Mathematics
bozenna@ku.edu
503 Snow or
152 Nichols
(785)864-5162 or
(785)864-7349
http://www.math.ku.edu/ksacg/Bozenna.html

Suzanne Shontz (bio & awards)
Faculty, Professor, EECS
shontz@ittc.ku.edu
203 Nichols Hall or
3016 Eaton Hall
(785)864-7254 or
(785)864-8816

Jamie Walters
Faculty, Assistant Professor, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
jwalters@ittc.ku.edu
156 Nichols Hall or
6003 Haworth
(785)864-4776

Guanghui (Richard) Wang (bio & awards)
Faculty, Assistant Professor, EECS
ghwang@ittc.ku.edu
204 Nichols or
3012 Eaton
(785)864-8800 or
(785)864-8800
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~ghwang/

Cuncong Zhong (bio & awards)
Faculty, Assistant Professor, EECS
cczhong@ittc.ku.edu
251 Nichols Hall or
2026 Eaton Hall
(785)864-0739 or
(785)864-7376
http://ittc.ku.edu/~cczhong/

Ting Lei
Other PI, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Geography
tlei@ittc.ku.edu
(785)864-5538
http://tinglei.faculty.ku.edu/

Liuqi (Aloy) Gu
Staff, Post Doc
lg356@ku.edu@ittc.ku.edu

Sushil Bharati
PhD. Student
sushnasa@ittc.ku.edu
344E Nichols
(785)864-7843

Thesis Advisor: Guanghui (Richard) Wang

Sai Nivedita Chandrasekaran
PhD. Student
nivisid@ittc.ku.edu
344EA Nichols
(785)864-7843
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~nivisid

Thesis Advisor: Luke Huan

David Cuellar
B.S. Student, URA
d615c764@ku.edu
247N Nichols

Arjan Gupta
B.S. Student, Student Research Assistant
agupta87@ittc.ku.edu
247N Nichols

Sohaib Kiani
PhD. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
sohaib.kiani@ku.edu
344E Nichols Hall

Thesis Advisor: Luke Huan
Project Supervisor: Luke Huan

Shaina Krumme
B.S. Student, Student Research Assistant
sKrumme@ittc.ku.edu
247N Nichols Hall

Jinke Li
B.S. Student, Student Research Assistant
j086l791@ittc.ku.edu
344E Nichols Hall
(785) 864-7843

Xiaoli Li
PhD. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
xiaolili@ittc.ku.edu
344E Nichols Hall
(785)864-7843

Project Supervisor: Luke Huan

Ben Liu
PhD. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
ben0522@ittc.ku.edu
245W Nichols

Thesis Advisor: Cuncong Zhong

Wenchi Ma
PhD. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
wenchi@ittc.ku.edu
245E Nichols Hall

Thesis Advisor: Guanghui (Richard) Wang

Paul McElroy
B.S. Student, Undergraduate Research Assistant
pmcelroy@ittc.ku.edu

Xi (Felix) Mo
PhD. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
mosxrate@ittc.ku.edu
245E Nichols

Thesis Advisor: Guanghui (Richard) Wang

Fariba Mohammadi
PhD. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
fmohammadi@ittc.ku.edu
142 Nichols

Thesis Advisor: Suzanne Shontz

Casey Sader
M.S. Student, Student Research Assistant
csader@ittc.ku.edu
344E Nichols Hall
(785) 864-7843

Thesis Advisor: Luke Huan
Project Supervisor: Luke Huan

Usman Sajid
M.S. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
usajid@ittc.ku.edu
245W Nichols Hall

Thesis Advisor: Guanghui (Richard) Wang

Joseph St. Amand
M.S. Student
j817s517@ittc.ku.edu
344EA Nichols
(785)864-7843

Thesis Advisor: Luke Huan

Sirisha Thippabholta
PhD. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
tsirisha@ittc.ku.edu
245W Nichols Hall

Thesis Advisor: Cuncong Zhong

Danny Tran
B.S. Student, Student Research Assistant
d333t988@ittc.ku.edu
247N Nichols Hall
(785) 864-4781

Lei Wang
M.S. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
lwang@ittc.ku.edu
344EA Nichols
(785)864-7843

Thesis Advisor: Luke Huan
Project Supervisor: Luke Huan

Yuanwei Wu
PhD. Student
yuanwei@ittc.ku.edu
144 Nichols

Thesis Advisor: Guanghui (Richard) Wang

Wenju Xu
PhD. Student, Graduate Research Asssistant
xuwenju@ittc.ku.edu
344E Nichols Hall
(785) 964-7843

Thesis Advisor: Luke Huan
Project Supervisor: Luke Huan
Project: RIC: Establishing a Multi-Disciplinary Data Science

Ruoting Zheng
M.S. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
christinez@ittc.ku.edu
245W Nichols

Thesis Advisor: Cuncong Zhong

Partner with ITTC

The Information and Telecommunication Technology Center at the University of Kansas has developed several assistance policies that enhance interactions between the Center and local, Kansas, or national companies. 

ITTC assistance includes initial free consulting (normally one to five hours). If additional support is needed, ITTC will offer one of the following approaches: 

Sponsored Research Agreement

Individuals and organizations can enter into agreements with KUCR/ITTC and provide funds for sponsored research to be performed at ITTC with the assistance of faculty, staff and students.

Licensing and Royalty/Equity Agreement

An ITTC goal is the development of investment-grade technologies for transfer to, and marketing by, local, Kansas, and national businesses. To enhance this process, the Center has developed flexible policies that allow for licensing, royalty, and equity arrangements to meet both the needs of ITTC and the company.

Commercialization Development

Companies with a technology need that can be satisfied with ITTC's resources can look to us for assistance. We can develop a relationship with interested partners that will provide for the development of a technology suited for commercialization.

ITTC Resource Access

ITTC resources, including computers and software systems, may be made available to Kansas companies in accordance with the Center's mission and applicable Regents and University policies.

ITTC Calendar
There are no upcoming events at this time.