Enter text:




ITTC Contacts: Staff


Paula Conlin (bio)
Staff, Nichols Hall Facilities Manager
pconlin@ku.edu
146 Nichols Hall
(785)864-4775

Daniel DePardo (bio)
Staff, Director of ITTC RF Design and Evaluation Facilities
ddepardo@ittc.ku.edu
223 Nichols Hall
(785)864-3082

Pam Farr
Staff, Program Assistant
pfarr@ittc.ku.edu
207 Nichols Hall
(785)864-7354

Liuqi (Aloy) Gu
Staff, Post Doc
lg356@ku.edu@ittc.ku.edu

Robin Hinman (bio)
Staff, Research Administration Specialist
rhinman@ittc.ku.edu
2012 Eaton Hall
(785)864-7717

Michael Hulet (bio)
Staff, Senior Network System Administrator
hulet@ittc.ku.edu
241 Nichols Hall
(785)864-7793

Edward Komp (bio)
Staff, Research Engineer
komp@ittc.ku.edu
225 Nichols Hall
(785)864-7845

Wesley Mason
Staff, Senior Network Engineer
wmason@ittc.ku.edu
242 Nichols Hall
(785)864-7751

Brian McClendon
Staff
bmcclendon@ittc.ku.edu

Noelle Uhler
Staff, Administrative Assistant
nuhler@ittc.ku.edu

Partner with ITTC

The Information and Telecommunication Technology Center at the University of Kansas has developed several assistance policies that enhance interactions between the Center and local, Kansas, or national companies. 

ITTC assistance includes initial free consulting (normally one to five hours). If additional support is needed, ITTC will offer one of the following approaches: 

Sponsored Research Agreement

Individuals and organizations can enter into agreements with KUCR/ITTC and provide funds for sponsored research to be performed at ITTC with the assistance of faculty, staff and students.

Licensing and Royalty/Equity Agreement

An ITTC goal is the development of investment-grade technologies for transfer to, and marketing by, local, Kansas, and national businesses. To enhance this process, the Center has developed flexible policies that allow for licensing, royalty, and equity arrangements to meet both the needs of ITTC and the company.

Commercialization Development

Companies with a technology need that can be satisfied with ITTC's resources can look to us for assistance. We can develop a relationship with interested partners that will provide for the development of a technology suited for commercialization.

ITTC Resource Access

ITTC resources, including computers and software systems, may be made available to Kansas companies in accordance with the Center's mission and applicable Regents and University policies.

ITTC Calendar
There are no upcoming events at this time.