Enter text:




ITTC Contacts: Information Assurance Laboratory


Hossein Saiedian (bio & awards)
Affiliate, Professor, EECS
saiedian@ittc.ku.edu
157 Nichols Hall or
250 Best
(785)864-8812 or
(913)897-8515
http://people.eecs.ku.edu/~saiedian

Perry Alexander (bio & awards)
Faculty, ITTC Director/AT&T Distinguished Professor, EECS
alex@ittc.ku.edu
208 Nichols Hall or
2022 Eaton Hall
(785)864-8833
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~alex

Alexandru "Alex" Bardas (bio & awards)
Faculty, Assistant Professor, EECS Dept.
alexbardas@ittc.ku.edu
238 Nichols Hall or
2040 Eaton Hall
(785)864-4421
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~alexbardas/

Michael Branicky (bio & awards)
Faculty, Professor, EECS; Professor, Former Dean of Engineering
msb@ittc.ku.edu
358 Nichols Hall or
3046 Eaton Hall
(785)864-2977
http://eecs.ku.edu/michael-branicky

Joseph Evans (bio & awards)
Faculty, Distinguished Professor Emeritus, EECS
evans@eecs.ku.edu
356 Nichols Hall or
2048 Eaton Hall
(785)864-8808
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~evans/

Andy Gill (bio & awards)
Faculty, Associate Professor, EECS
andygill@ittc.ku.edu
252 Nichols Hall or
2024 Eaton Hall
(785)864-8817
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~andygill/

Fengjun "Cathy" Li (bio & awards)
Faculty, Associate Professor, EECS
fli@ittc.ku.edu
235 Nichols Hall or
2032 Eaton Hall
(785)864-7707
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~fli/

Bo Luo
Faculty, Professor, EECS
bluo@ittc.ku.edu
341 Nichols Hall or
2044 Eaton Hall
(785)864-7393
http://ittc.ku.edu/~bluo

Gary Minden (bio & awards)
Faculty, Professor Emeritus, EECS
gminden@ittc.ku.edu
226 Nichols Hall or
2046 Eaton Hall
(785)864-8813
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~gminden

Chris Seasholtz
Faculty, Assistant Professor, EECS
cseasholtz@ittc.ku.edu
345 Nichols Hall
(785) 864-3989

Bill Staples (bio & awards)
Other PI, Professor, Sociology; Director, Surveillance Studies Research Center
staples@ku.edu
785-864-9414
http://sociology.ku.edu/william-staples

Muhammad Adnan
M.S. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
saad.adnan@ku.edu
345 Nichols Hall

Thesis Advisor: Bo Luo

Sana Awan
PhD. Student
sanaawan@ittc.ku.edu
345 Nichols
(785)864-3989

Thesis Advisor: Fengjun "Cathy" Li

Dalton Hahn
PhD. Student
d987h530@ittc.ku.edu
247N Nichols Hall

Thesis Advisor: Alexandru "Alex" Bardas

Abdulmalik Humayed
PhD. Student
ahumayed@ittc.ku.edu
345 Nichols
(785)864-3989

Thesis Advisor: Bo Luo

Amir Modarresi
PhD. Student
amodarresi@ittc.ku.edu
217 Nichols Hall

Thesis Advisor: Victor Frost
Project Supervisor: James P.G. Sterbenz
Project: ResiliNets: Multilevel Resilient and Survivable Networking

Anh Nguyen
PhD. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
annguyen@ittc.ku.edu
217 Nichols
(785) 864-7290

Thesis Advisor: Victor Frost
Project Supervisor: Victor Frost

Adam Petz
PhD. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
ampetz@ittc.ku.edu
145A Nichols

Thesis Advisor: Perry Alexander
Project Supervisor: Perry Alexander
Project: StairCASE

Anna Seib
B.S. Student, Student Research Assistant
anna.seib@ku.edu
145 Nichols Hall

Project Supervisor: Perry Alexander

Adam Van Hal
M.S. Student, Student Research Assistant
a392v423@ku.edu
217 Nichols Hall

Thesis Advisor: James P.G. Sterbenz

Shiva Velma
M.S. Student
shivav@ittc.ku.edu

Qiaozhi Wang
PhD. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
qzwang@ittc.ku.edu
345 Nichols
(785) 864-3989

Thesis Advisor: Bo Luo
Project Supervisor: Bo Luo

Partner with ITTC

The Information and Telecommunication Technology Center at the University of Kansas has developed several assistance policies that enhance interactions between the Center and local, Kansas, or national companies. 

ITTC assistance includes initial free consulting (normally one to five hours). If additional support is needed, ITTC will offer one of the following approaches: 

Sponsored Research Agreement

Individuals and organizations can enter into agreements with KUCR/ITTC and provide funds for sponsored research to be performed at ITTC with the assistance of faculty, staff and students.

Licensing and Royalty/Equity Agreement

An ITTC goal is the development of investment-grade technologies for transfer to, and marketing by, local, Kansas, and national businesses. To enhance this process, the Center has developed flexible policies that allow for licensing, royalty, and equity arrangements to meet both the needs of ITTC and the company.

Commercialization Development

Companies with a technology need that can be satisfied with ITTC's resources can look to us for assistance. We can develop a relationship with interested partners that will provide for the development of a technology suited for commercialization.

ITTC Resource Access

ITTC resources, including computers and software systems, may be made available to Kansas companies in accordance with the Center's mission and applicable Regents and University policies.

ITTC Calendar
There are no upcoming events at this time.