Enter text:




ITTC Contacts: Information Assurance Laboratory


Perry Alexander (bio & awards)
Faculty, ITTC Director/AT&T Distinguished Professor, EECS
alex@ittc.ku.edu
208 Nichols Hall or
2022 Eaton Hall
(785)864-7741 or
(785)864-8833
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~alex

Joseph Evans (bio & awards)
Faculty, Deane E. Ackers Distinguished Professor, EECS
evans@eecs.ku.edu
205 Nichols or
2048 Eaton
(785)864-4830 or
(785)864-8808
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~evans/

Andy Gill (bio & awards)
Faculty, Associate Professor, EECS
andygill@ittc.ku.edu
252 Nichols Hall or
2024 Eaton
(785)864-4712 or
(785)864-8817
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~andygill/

Fengjun "Cathy" Li (bio & awards)
Faculty, Assistant Professor, EECS
fli@ittc.ku.edu
239 Nichols Hall or
2032 Eaton Hall
(785)864-7707 or
(785)864-7707
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~fli/

Bo Luo
Faculty, Associate Professor, EECS
bluo@ittc.ku.edu
237 Nichols or
2044 Eaton
(785)864-7749 or
(785)864-7393
http://ittc.ku.edu/~bluo

Jeremy Martin
Faculty, Associate Professor
jlmartin@ku.edu
618 Snow Hall
(785)864-7114
http://www.math.ku.edu/~jmartin

Gary Minden (bio & awards)
Faculty, Professor, EECS
gminden@ittc.ku.edu
226 Nichols Hall or
2046 Eaton Hall
(785)864-4834 or
(785)864-8813
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~gminden

Hossein Saiedian (bio & awards)
Faculty, Professor, EECS
saiedian@ittc.ku.edu
157 Nichols Hall or
Best 250
(785)864-7765 or
(913)897-8515
http://people.eecs.ku.edu/~saiedian

James P.G. Sterbenz (bio & awards)
Faculty, Professor, EECS
jpgs@ittc.ku.edu
154 Nichols Hall or
3036 Eaton Hall
(785)864-7890 or
(785)864-8846
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~jpgs

Wesley Adams
B.S. Student
wesadams@ittc.ku.edu
215 Nichols Hall
(785)864-1754

Logan Ayer
B.S. Student
logan@ittc.ku.edu
215 Nichols Hall
(785)864-1754

Liia Butler
B.S. Student, Student Research Assistant
lbutler@ittc.ku.edu
145 Nichols Hall

Project Supervisor: Andy Gill
Project: CAREER: Filling the Gaps in Domain-Specific Functional-Based Solutions High-Performance Execution

Xi Chen
B.S. Student, Student Research Assistant
xichen@ittc.ku.edu
345 Nichols Hall
(785) 864-3989

Austin Cosner
B.S. Student
atcosner@ittc.ku.edu
215 Nichols
(785)864-1754

Justin Dawson
PhD. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
jdawson@ittc.ku.edu
145B Nichols Hall

Thesis Advisor: Andy Gill
Project Supervisor: Andy Gill
Project: CAREER: Filling the Gaps in Domain-Specific Functional-Based Solutions High-Performance Execution

Siddharth Gangadhar
PhD. Student
siddharth@ittc.ku.edu
217 Nichols
http://www.ittc.ku.edu/~siddharth

Thesis Advisor: James P.G. Sterbenz
Project Supervisor: James P.G. Sterbenz
Project: ResiliNets: Multilevel Resilient and Survivable Networking

Mark Grebe
PhD. Student, Student Research Assistant
markg@ittc.ku.edu
145 Nichols
(785) 864-7704

Thesis Advisor: Andy Gill

Abdulmalik Humayed
PhD. Student, Student Research Assistant
ahumayed@ittc.ku.edu
345 Nichols
(785)864-3989

Thesis Advisor: Bo Luo

Kunal Karnik
B.S. Student, Student Research Assistant
kkarnik@ittc.ku.edu
345 Nichols Hall
(785)864-3989

Paul Kline
PhD. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
paulkline@ittc.ku.edu
145A Nichols

Project Supervisor: Perry Alexander
Project: Toolkit for Evolving Ecosystem Envelopes: Dynamic Measurement

Amir Modarresi
PhD. Student
amodarresi@ittc.ku.edu
217 Nichols Hall

Thesis Advisor: James P.G. Sterbenz
Project Supervisor: James P.G. Sterbenz
Project: ResiliNets: Multilevel Resilient and Survivable Networking

Anh Nguyen
PhD. Student
annguyen@ittc.ku.edu
217 Nichols
(785) 864-7290

Thesis Advisor: James P.G. Sterbenz
Project Supervisor: James P.G. Sterbenz
Project: ResiliNets: Multilevel Resilient and Survivable Networking

Pegah Nokhiz
M.S. Student, Student Research Assistant
pnokhiz@ittc.ku.edu
345 Nichols
(785) 864-3969

Thesis Advisor: Fengjun "Cathy" Li

Adam Petz
M.S. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
ampetz@ittc.ku.edu
145A Nichols

Thesis Advisor: Perry Alexander
Project Supervisor: Perry Alexander
Project: Toolkit for Evolving Ecosystem Envelopes: Dynamic Measurement

Md Moshfequr Rahman
M.S. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
moshfequr@ittc.ku.edu
215 Nichols
(785)864-1754

Project Supervisor: James P.G. Sterbenz
Project: ResiliNets: Multilevel Resilient and Survivable Networking

Aditya Ravikanti
M.S. Student, Student Research Assistant
aravikanti@ittc.ku.edu

Chris Seasholtz
M.S. Student
cseasholtz@ittc.ku.edu
345 Nichols Hall
(785) 864-3989

Thesis Advisor: Bo Luo

Gia Sheng Teh
B.S. Student, Student Research Assistant
cloud9409@ittc.ku.edu

Brad Torrence
PhD. Student
btorrence@ittc.ku.edu
144 Nichols

Thesis Advisor: Andy Gill

Adam Van Hal
M.S. Student, Student Research Assistant
a392v423@ku.edu
217 Nichols Hall

Thesis Advisor: James P.G. Sterbenz

Shiva Velma
M.S. Student
shivav@ittc.ku.edu

Qiaozhi Wang
PhD. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
qzwang@ittc.ku.edu
345 Nichols
(785) 864-3989

Thesis Advisor: Bo Luo
Project Supervisor: Bo Luo
Project: Establishing Social-Computational Collaboration Towards Credible Social Media

Hao Xue
PhD. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
xuehao297@ittc.ku.edu
345 Nichols Hall
(785)864-3989

Thesis Advisor: Fengjun "Cathy" Li
Project Supervisor: Fengjun "Cathy" Li
Project: Establishing Social-Computational Collaboration Towards Credible Social Media

Lei Yang
PhD. Student, Graduate Research Assistant
lyang@ittc.ku.edu
345 Nichols
(785)864-3989

Thesis Advisor: Fengjun "Cathy" Li
Project Supervisor: Fengjun "Cathy" Li
Project: Establishing Social-Computational Collaboration Towards Credible Social Media

Partner with ITTC

The Information and Telecommunication Technology Center at the University of Kansas has developed several assistance policies that enhance interactions between the Center and local, Kansas, or national companies. 

ITTC assistance includes initial free consulting (normally one to five hours). If additional support is needed, ITTC will offer one of the following approaches: 

Sponsored Research Agreement

Individuals and organizations can enter into agreements with KUCR/ITTC and provide funds for sponsored research to be performed at ITTC with the assistance of faculty, staff and students.

Licensing and Royalty/Equity Agreement

An ITTC goal is the development of investment-grade technologies for transfer to, and marketing by, local, Kansas, and national businesses. To enhance this process, the Center has developed flexible policies that allow for licensing, royalty, and equity arrangements to meet both the needs of ITTC and the company.

Commercialization Development

Companies with a technology need that can be satisfied with ITTC's resources can look to us for assistance. We can develop a relationship with interested partners that will provide for the development of a technology suited for commercialization.

ITTC Resource Access

ITTC resources, including computers and software systems, may be made available to Kansas companies in accordance with the Center's mission and applicable Regents and University policies.

ITTC Calendar
There are no upcoming events at this time.